Latest Products http://www.anjumpackaging.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 18:21:47 +0530 en-us http://www.anjumpackaging.in PVC Bags http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-bags.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-bags.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Bags http://www.anjumpackaging.in/leather-bags.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/leather-bags.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags http://www.anjumpackaging.in/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/non-woven-bags.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags http://www.anjumpackaging.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/jute-bags.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Zipper Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-zipper-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-zipper-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pillow Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-pillow-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-pillow-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Poly Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-poly-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-poly-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Blanket Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-blanket-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-blanket-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Hanger Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-hanger-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-hanger-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Button Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-button-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-button-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cosmetic Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-cosmetic-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-cosmetic-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Duffle Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-duffle-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-duffle-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Round Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-round-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-round-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Envelope Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-envelope-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-envelope-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC String Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-string-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-string-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional PVC Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/promotional-pvc-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/promotional-pvc-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bed Sheet Packaging Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-bed-sheet-packaging-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-bed-sheet-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Zipper Pouch http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-zipper-pouch.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-zipper-pouch.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Garment Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-garment-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-garment-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Comforter Packaging Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/comforter-packaging-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/comforter-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Zipper Pouch http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-zipper-pouch.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-zipper-pouch.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quilt Packaging Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/quilt-packaging-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/quilt-packaging-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Pillow Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-pillow-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-pillow-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pouch http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-pouch.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/pvc-pouch.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-bag.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Purse http://www.anjumpackaging.in/leather-purse.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/leather-purse.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stitching Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/stitching-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/stitching-bag.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Stitching Bags Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. Stitching Bags offered by us are designed and made by experts using high grade materials. We provide Stitching Bags in various sizes and colors suiting different demands of the clients.  Garment Packing Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/garment-packing-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/garment-packing-bag.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Garment Packing Bag that is perfect for keeping garments in a proper manner. Designed and made by our skilled craftsmen, our Garment Packing Bags are high on demand in the national markets. One can store clothes without disturbing crease of the ironed clothes in our Garment Packing Bags.  Zip Lock Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/zip-lock-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/zip-lock-bag.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Zip Lock Pouch for the clients located in India. Made using high grade material, our Zip Lock Pouches are ideally used for storing various small products. These Zip Lock Pouches are also used while travelling to carry light items like shaving items, medicines, etc. Transparent Slider Zipper Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-slider-zipper-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/transparent-slider-zipper-bag.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stitched Non Woven Bag http://www.anjumpackaging.in/stitched-non-woven-bag.htm http://www.anjumpackaging.in/stitched-non-woven-bag.htm Thu, 02 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530